EYC Website

Race Committee

Rear Commodore Brendan Fifield
Drysail Director Neil McNeill
Series Coordinator Brendan Fifield
Scoring Bruce Fielding
Regatta Coordinator Steve Reid
Volunteer Coordinator Frank Vetricek
Race Course MCC
PHRF Oleg Koubrak
Protests Neil McNeill
Awards TBD
LORC Rep Bob Gauthier
AHMEN Rep Paul Bryan

Race Committee meetings are held at 18:30 on the second Monday of every month (Except in October, Thanksgiving).
All members, skippers and/or crew, are welcome to attend.